Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Nice museum is very friendly staff and a lot of variety of motorcycles

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Chris Wild is very helpful, informative, and a great sales consultant!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My husband and I stopped in to look at bikes while we were visiting Raleigh. I've been wanting a bike for years. We spoke to Scott R. He was fantastic, knew his stuff and was extremely helpful. We almost walked out with a bike. Personally the timing just wasn't right to take on another payment. Thank you Scott for making us feel welcomed!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Staff was very helpful and polite. Very good selection of merchandise.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Just wanted to thank Chris Britt and Mark H for the hook up on Zeus’ daughter. I named her Persephone!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Mark, Chris Britt and team were awesome to work with! Very respectful in listening to our needs/wants and easy finance process

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

5 star to Mrs Patience, It is very important to work with a broker that can help you build a safe trading strategy. Mrs Patience Adamson, work very hard to provide each and every one of her clients with the best trading experience. I invested $1,000 with Mrs Patience I withdraw a profit of $10,050 After straight 7 days of trading. contact her for your own trading services she will be glad to help you, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+13236286419

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

If I could give Mrs Alicia Malone and her team 100 stars, I would! I genuinely do not know what my Husband and I would have done without them. It was truly amazing how she carefully handle my trades, and profiting $13,400 from an investment of $1,000 for me within a weeks, I felt totally supported after just one phone call with Mrs Alicia Malone. From day one, Mrs Alicia Malone made everything so easy, straightforward, and fun for all of us! Her organization, responsiveness, and attention to detail are just a few of the things that make her the best Forex and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Great staff and always friendly when I go to buy or have service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

Ma'ma Hendrick Jennifer I want to appreciate your determination, support and hardwork in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $700 Jennifer helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $7,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is purely legit, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Jennifer is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through these platforms. WhatsApp +13523402962 Email, [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Excellent! Beautiful showroom and good collection of HD

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great salespeople...free soda...big shop...service center is fair and trustworthy...many events...museum upstairs

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great place. They have a lot of inventory. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Super nice staff that really acted like they wanted my business and super friendly. Lots of choices of apparel to choose from !!! Can’t wait to start doing much more business here.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Greatest American made motorcycles. Fully stocked dealership motorcycle and all motorcycle accessories! Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

The staff is friendly and their merch is high quality , oh and the bikes are pretty cool too! 😂

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Cannot recommend this dealership enough. Even though I do a lot of regular maintenance and repairs myself, whenever I need someone smarter than me (pretty often) I take it there. On my most recent service visit they also helped to arrange a tow since my bike was not running. I always feel like my bike is being extremely well cared for, and even after a couple of longer than anticipated stays while waiting on special order parts, they kept the battery charged and I felt like they were storing my bike with more care than I do! When I am ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

My passion to trade has grew so big , Mrs Debra Gary fx have made my world beautiful for earning $11,570 on my little investment of $1000 , I was always losing on options market .. Ever since I invested with Mrs Debra Gary fx she has helped me made profits with the best strategies, and I fully recommend her to you too so you can also share this great experience with me you can contact her on her email : [email protected] whats-app: +12522852775

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Bill Norwood and Tobacco Road HD earned my business from Florida. Pricing, trade-in valuation and communications made the difference.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Super friendly and helpful salesman! They went above and beyond by staying late to get me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Tyler was great for selling our motorcycle. Thank you Tyler for being a great person to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Awesome customer service. HD Bill and the staff did everything possible to make a dream come true for my wife and myself when buying two bikes at once!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Bad bike's

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

They had the parts I needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Great people we have known since they owned the dealership after Ray Price. We were all good friends with Ray and have been treated like family. The new folks treat us just the same. They have excellent bikes even the used ones. The showroom quality is exceptional. Most of all, the knowledge of the people working there qualifies everything you need in a good team. If you want a bike, Trust that these folks will take care of your needs time after time.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Bought our bike. Needed parts expect to wait for them. But they are on point with sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Go see Scott!! He will absolutely take great care of you when you’re purchasing your next Harley.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Would not do business anywhere else. Bill Norwood is a true professional. Very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I came in Saturday last weekend just to look at some bikes before a ride I was doing with some friends. Wild came over and talked with me I told him I was interested in upgrading my bike to something bigger and told him what I was looking for even while I was away on my ride he was getting everything setup so that I could see if I qualified for a brand new bike when I saw the price it was a little bit out of my price range but Wild didn’t give up even after I left ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Go with Joel Evans he'll get you hooked up with a bike.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

What a great experience purchasing my new HD Freewheeler!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Salesman wild was great. But not to happy with the rest. got the walk around after purchase but had to leave bike for a few parts. When going to pick it up man came and handed key and left. No one really showed anything about new bike. I guess purchasing my first bike I expected more help or communication on when stuff would be in

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Great experience with TRHD. Purchased my bike here from Wild, and had my first service done a few weeks later with Jose. Picked out some Khrome Werks slip ons with Josh, and got help with a helmet, and gear from Rachel, Nancy, Katie, and Betsy. Even was called by name by Isaac in marketing … that first name service is what makes a customer for life. Great HOG chapter as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Nice dealership, great selection of clothes and Harley Davidson Accessories.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) It's a wonderful store, it's like being in heaven. (Original) Es una maravilla de tienda, es como estar en el cielo.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always a good experience. Very friendly people that go out of their way to explain everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Went to this Harley dealership today and got bike inspected. Personal in service were just awesome and even answered a bunch of questions without hesitation, before that met Chris Wild and he made me feel right at home , Great staff

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Wild was my salesman and found me exactly what I was looking for. The bike had not even been on the showroom floor yet before I purchased it. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

So friendly and welcoming! Joel made us feel at home on our trip, thank you Raleigh ! We got some awesome hats and t shirts.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great staff that told the story about the business, and pointed out the history/museum atmosphere on the 2nd floor. Showroom and merchandise well organized on the floor. Sales staff were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

HDBILL is the bomb... He will take great care of you and can make your bike dreams come true...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

A huge thank you to Nick and Brandon for diagnosing and fixing my trike! Y’all are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I've only used the service department, but everyone is friendly and professional. Quick turn around on state inspections.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

i was looking for my first Touring motorcycle and ran across TBRHD website and saw my dream bike , after contacting the dealer and speaking with Mr. Scott Rippley my dream came true. Mr. Scott even arranged to have my bike delivered to my front door. These guys are AWESOME. Thank You Mr. Scott.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Cool drag museum up top. Staff was nice 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Love this ace

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

My sales advisor Joel was phenomenal! He offered tons of information and was knowledgeable of the brand. I found him to be down to earth and attentive. My experience at this HD store was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Nice place first time going there

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Tobacco Road Harley is a large Harley Dealer located in Raleigh. They have a large selection of motorcycles, apparel, riding gear, and other Harley Branded merchandise. The staff greated me when I arrived and checked on me to see if I needed any assistance while I was there.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Bought my first bike here last week. Tyler was an amazing sales rep. Helped me every step and answered all my questions. Great experience! Would highly recommend. Also thanks to Ashley who showed me the bike first before I decided to buy. She helped me make my final decision!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just bought my first Harley from Tyler. I love the bike. Tyler was awesome! No pressure. I got what I wanted. I am comfortable with the price. And the staff there was great! Haggling doesn't work with me. The whole experience was exactly what I hoped for. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Awesome and Friendly service! Lots of selection and things to look at... be sure to check out the museum on the second floor! Hope to stop again soon!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Wonderful, Nancy was very helpful and I appreciated her help and suggestions .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My wife and I are traveling on a cross country trip and her bike broke down in Louisiana. I called dealerships in Louisiana, Texas, and New Mexico as we were traveling through. No one had parts in stock and was told it was a 4 week wait time. One call to Mark Hendrix and he had Nick contact Superstition HD in Arizona. They ordered parts and had them waiting on us when we arrived. They jumped right on her bike and we picked it up the next day. We never missed a step on our trip. It’s great to know ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

We had a great experience with Tobacco Road HD. We’ve been going there for years and I have finally bought by first Harley there. I took their driving course over a year ago and can’t wait to get her lowered and get on the road. Many thanks for the great service and experience! Let’s ride ✌🏻🤘🏻Kim Palocy

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Helpful sales folks; very knowledgeable. We're considering buying a trike & needed to get more information. Everything you need for your Harley or for an enthusiast.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I just purchased a new bike at TR H-D. Sales, parts, and service people are great. Very patient, friendly and informative. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Awesome Harley Davidson drag racing museum and tribute to the military! Definitely worth the time to see!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very nice 1st visit. Will be back again

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very cool place. The Ray Price museum upstairs is awesome. Love the burn out marks. Staff was very nice. Store logo is sick.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Staff here are extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great place nice and clean inside and have lots of inventory.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The team at Tobacco Road Harley Davidson are helpful and informative and quick to offer objective advice. For someone who's new to riding, I was out at ease and made to feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Nice place..good people..and nice clothes

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very nice store! Guy at the parts counter was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great location, friendly staff, good selection of bikes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Bought my first Harley from Tyler Thorne. He was excellent! I appreciated how he made me feel comfortable and he wasn’t pushy. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Awesome 2nd floor museum

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

This place is awesome! I just bought my first bike from Tobacco Road, and the entire experience from my first email to receiving the keys was perfect! I worked with Joel, and he is just the best!! I highly recommend working with him. He listened to what I wanted, and, with a bit of Scott's finance magic, I got my dream bike!! Every person in the building is extremely friendly and you can tell they all love bikes. I'm over the moon happy with my bike and Tobacco Road!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Bought my first Harley from Tyler Thorne. He was excellent! I appreciated how he made me feel comfortable and he wasn’t pushy. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great customer service great selection


Leave Us A Review