Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just bought my first Harley from Tyler. I love the bike. Tyler was awesome! No pressure. I got what I wanted. I am comfortable with the price. And the staff there was great! Haggling doesn't work with me. The whole experience was exactly what I hoped for. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Awesome and Friendly service! Lots of selection and things to look at... be sure to check out the museum on the second floor! Hope to stop again soon!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Wonderful, Nancy was very helpful and I appreciated her help and suggestions .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My wife and I are traveling on a cross country trip and her bike broke down in Louisiana. I called dealerships in Louisiana, Texas, and New Mexico as we were traveling through. No one had parts in stock and was told it was a 4 week wait time. One call to Mark Hendrix and he had Nick contact Superstition HD in Arizona. They ordered parts and had them waiting on us when we arrived. They jumped right on her bike and we picked it up the next day. We never missed a step on our trip. It’s great to know ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

We had a great experience with Tobacco Road HD. We’ve been going there for years and I have finally bought by first Harley there. I took their driving course over a year ago and can’t wait to get her lowered and get on the road. Many thanks for the great service and experience! Let’s ride ✌🏻🤘🏻Kim Palocy

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Helpful sales folks; very knowledgeable. We're considering buying a trike & needed to get more information. Everything you need for your Harley or for an enthusiast.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I just purchased a new bike at TR H-D. Sales, parts, and service people are great. Very patient, friendly and informative. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Awesome Harley Davidson drag racing museum and tribute to the military! Definitely worth the time to see!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very nice 1st visit. Will be back again

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very cool place. The Ray Price museum upstairs is awesome. Love the burn out marks. Staff was very nice. Store logo is sick.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Staff here are extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great place nice and clean inside and have lots of inventory.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The team at Tobacco Road Harley Davidson are helpful and informative and quick to offer objective advice. For someone who's new to riding, I was out at ease and made to feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Nice place..good people..and nice clothes

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very nice store! Guy at the parts counter was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great location, friendly staff, good selection of bikes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Bought my first Harley from Tyler Thorne. He was excellent! I appreciated how he made me feel comfortable and he wasn’t pushy. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Awesome 2nd floor museum

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

This place is awesome! I just bought my first bike from Tobacco Road, and the entire experience from my first email to receiving the keys was perfect! I worked with Joel, and he is just the best!! I highly recommend working with him. He listened to what I wanted, and, with a bit of Scott's finance magic, I got my dream bike!! Every person in the building is extremely friendly and you can tell they all love bikes. I'm over the moon happy with my bike and Tobacco Road!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Bought my first Harley from Tyler Thorne. He was excellent! I appreciated how he made me feel comfortable and he wasn’t pushy. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great customer service great selection

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My dad bought his bike from Tobacco Road last year from Scott R. and I just got my bike service my bike by Josè C. He provided excellent customer service and was attentive to our needs. Raoul F. also did a great job servicing my bike recently. We will definitely continue to do business at this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I had a set of 543 cams and a Tune installed by Tobacco Road. 100% will go back here for any kind of work (motor or otherwise.) Work was top tier quality. The tune made a night and day difference and the bike runs awesome. Best part was that they communicated very well as to what was going on and when with the bike. When I got the bike back it didn't even look like they broke into the cam chest. Everything was clean and tight, no leaks, no smudges, no heat shield rattles. Have put ~3k miles on since then ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Great place to shot for a bike. Best inventory Ive seen, and super helpful staff. Great people. Family friendly environment.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great amazing staff and very comfortable atmosphere. Bought a new 2021 Sportster Iron 1200, rides great and happy to be back on two wheels when I just need that time to get away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

just made a quick pit stop. I saw a large selection of motorcycles, womens clothing and men's clothing. I grabbed a hoodie and a handful of poker chips. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back next time I am in the area and spend some more time there. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Made a big purchase with TRHD. The bike is amazing. Fit, Finish, style and lets not forget the power! I knew what I wanted! Decided to purchase it because I've heard great things and they had the bike I wanted. I want to give a big HD Shout-Out to HD-Bill at Tabacco Rd. HD. He is the reason I feel the way I do and gave a 10 rating. He was straightforward, thorough in the information given, gave his honest opinion when asked and when not asked. I felt the transparency in every conversation. This mad was always ready and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Been here a few times to shop around. They always have alot of bikes on show for sale. They have a large assortment of riding gear as well. Usually a few things other Harleys don't have. Don't forget to check out the museum of Ray Price upstairs. All in all I enjoy taking the back roads up to Raleigh for the day. Also, always check their website or fb, they always have some events going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The folks at Tobacco Road Harley are simply awesome, everyone from the General Manager on! A GREAT selection of bikes, clothing & accessories. Be sure to visit the museum on the second floor for Ray Price and his amazing accomplishments, and several of the historic bikes featured there.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Awesome dealership. One of the best staff we have met. Highly recommend a stop even just for merch and poker chips.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

The Staff is wonderful. I had a great experience. Bill went above and beyond to help me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Very friendly helpful staff. Many great bikes to chose from.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Clean store. No hassle shopping environment. Plenty of clean used and new bikes. Great selection of Harley riding gear. They even have a museum upstairs!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Exceptional service and sales experience. Thank you, Joel Evans and Tobacco Road.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Awesome staff. Beautiful bikes.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great prices great selection great service friendly staff all floor personnel knows what they're selling very knowledgeable for service see Jose

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

This's unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with ( Mrs Kimberly Louis ) an expert online trader, i red some reviews about his good works in trading and i decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $500 and a cash out of $6,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for serious business minded trader.. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18145590560

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful facility and the staff is beyond reproach. They went above and beyond in the purchase process. Highly recommend anyone to go see these people for your HD needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Had to pick up son in laws order. Great service...in & out!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I want to say Thanks to the staff at this dealership. I was looking to buy another motorcycle and went to look at the used inventory at Tobacco Road Harley Davidson. They have a huge selection of used bikes and the staff worked hard to earn my business and I greatly appreciate it. Through no fault of their own I actually found a deal on another bike and ended up buying it. If you are in the market for a new or used Harley I would definitely recommend Tobacco Road. Thanks again to the staff for your efforts.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Higher priced than other near by Harley dealer for parts and everything I have needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

I bought a gorgeous 2020 RGS Sunday from Joel at Tobacco Road. He was a great salesman my wife an I could t have ask for a better person. We had a minor hiccup but he was able to get everything worked out and had us on the highway back home in no time. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Awesome Place With A Super, Friendly,, Helpful Staff... Look Forward To Going Back...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Attending Grudgefest really enjoyed the Harley shop being so receptive to this event!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Helpful and Professional on a used Harley purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Very nice experience. Enjoying the visit

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Thank you for helping me. Helpful and pleasant employees

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great Staff

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Love this place. My favorite employee that's worked there for years has left the building. So sad but it's great.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

The entire staff made me feel welcome and valued. I was direct with the salesman on my first visit that I was looking and not buying and he still spent an hour and change with me answering questions and such. When I went back over a month later, he recalled me by name and made the buying process very easy and pleasant. I can't recommend Tobacco Road HD overall, or Chris B specifically, highly enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Awesome joint!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Alot of HD parts in stock

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

good friendly folks there

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very helpful and friendly, quick place to pick up parts.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Everyone was so nice and very helpful...definatley check out the museum on the 2nd floor

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great location

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Great shop with friendly and very hardworking staff. From both a rider/consumer and vendors standpoint service and staff can't be beat. Bonus points for amazing events, which often include alcohol and live music so you can enjoy a beer and some good tunes at many of their fun events, which are always well organized and a pleasure to attend.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Awestruck with the collection

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Plenty of bikes to choose from. Well stocked with accessories.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Extremely happy with this purchase. Staff were beyond helpful and wanted to make sure the best buying experience was had. Showroom was amazing. Bikes are reasonably priced and they are willing to work with you to do their best to make sure you get the best deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Extremely friendly service. Wonderful staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Professional and helpful staff. They really worked with me to get me the bike I wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great people. Great service. Not overwhelming when looking at bikes either, which makes it way more enjoyable than some other places.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Was nice to be able to go to the second Floor and learn about the original owner Ray Price before he passed away. Employees were all very nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

The service department is excellent. Justin, the service manager is a great guy. His service team at Tobacco Road Harley Davidson got my bike up and running better than the day I purchased it. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Tobacco Road HarleyDavidson was by far the best experience I've had in motorcycle shopping. Special thanks to Bill for helping me with the purchase of my first Harley. He was knowledgeable, understanding, and extremely patient. I am a very happy rider and excited to be a part of the family now!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Incredible customer service. Guy who helped me at parts counter was extremely nice and spent quite a bit of time looking for an answer to a question I had and he didn’t mind at all! Also lady who greets you at the front is always incredibly nice and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The parts department has been very helpful. The parts people are very knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Outstanding service! Go check them out!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I love this place and these folks. Went above and beyond to help me with my needs. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Service manager is a great guy who took some extraordinary measures to help me get my bike fixed and super quick too!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Car show was awesome. Store was very nice. Even had a museum upstairs!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Store is well stocked plenty of bikes to view for sale. Clothing area was laid out nicely and everyone was helpful. Every step of my visit was smooth and pressure free. Definately recommend giving this place a visit and a chance to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Absolutely love this place!!! I work for a local technology supplier, Gray & Creech Office Solutions and we recently partnered with Tobacco Road Harley-Davidson for their printing solutions. The experience working with them was so friendly and accommodating I was inspired to come on here and tell the world. Everyone there was great to work with and they have some amazing bikes for sale as well. Highly recommend them for their level of customer service and support.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

LOVE IT, EXCEPT THE NOISE..

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review