Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

They had the parts I needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Great people we have known since they owned the dealership after Ray Price. We were all good friends with Ray and have been treated like family. The new folks treat us just the same. They have excellent bikes even the used ones. The showroom quality is exceptional. Most of all, the knowledge of the people working there qualifies everything you need in a good team. If you want a bike, Trust that these folks will take care of your needs time after time.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Bought our bike. Needed parts expect to wait for them. But they are on point with sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Go see Scott!! He will absolutely take great care of you when you’re purchasing your next Harley.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Would not do business anywhere else. Bill Norwood is a true professional. Very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I came in Saturday last weekend just to look at some bikes before a ride I was doing with some friends. Wild came over and talked with me I told him I was interested in upgrading my bike to something bigger and told him what I was looking for even while I was away on my ride he was getting everything setup so that I could see if I qualified for a brand new bike when I saw the price it was a little bit out of my price range but Wild didn’t give up even after I left ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Go with Joel Evans he'll get you hooked up with a bike.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

What a great experience purchasing my new HD Freewheeler!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Salesman wild was great. But not to happy with the rest. got the walk around after purchase but had to leave bike for a few parts. When going to pick it up man came and handed key and left. No one really showed anything about new bike. I guess purchasing my first bike I expected more help or communication on when stuff would be in

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

I love this place it’s my go to for all things necessary when purchasing gear for my Harley Davidson bike 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Great experience with TRHD. Purchased my bike here from Wild, and had my first service done a few weeks later with Jose. Picked out some Khrome Werks slip ons with Josh, and got help with a helmet, and gear from Rachel, Nancy, Katie, and Betsy. Even was called by name by Isaac in marketing … that first name service is what makes a customer for life. Great HOG chapter as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Nice dealership, great selection of clothes and Harley Davidson Accessories.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) It's a wonderful store, it's like being in heaven. (Original) Es una maravilla de tienda, es como estar en el cielo.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always a good experience. Very friendly people that go out of their way to explain everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Went to this Harley dealership today and got bike inspected. Personal in service were just awesome and even answered a bunch of questions without hesitation, before that met Chris Wild and he made me feel right at home , Great staff

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Wild was my salesman and found me exactly what I was looking for. The bike had not even been on the showroom floor yet before I purchased it. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

So friendly and welcoming! Joel made us feel at home on our trip, thank you Raleigh ! We got some awesome hats and t shirts.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great staff that told the story about the business, and pointed out the history/museum atmosphere on the 2nd floor. Showroom and merchandise well organized on the floor. Sales staff were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

HDBILL is the bomb... He will take great care of you and can make your bike dreams come true...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

A huge thank you to Nick and Brandon for diagnosing and fixing my trike! Y’all are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I've only used the service department, but everyone is friendly and professional. Quick turn around on state inspections.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

i was looking for my first Touring motorcycle and ran across TBRHD website and saw my dream bike , after contacting the dealer and speaking with Mr. Scott Rippley my dream came true. Mr. Scott even arranged to have my bike delivered to my front door. These guys are AWESOME. Thank You Mr. Scott.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Cool drag museum up top. Staff was nice 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Love this ace

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

My sales advisor Joel was phenomenal! He offered tons of information and was knowledgeable of the brand. I found him to be down to earth and attentive. My experience at this HD store was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Nice place first time going there

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Tobacco Road Harley is a large Harley Dealer located in Raleigh. They have a large selection of motorcycles, apparel, riding gear, and other Harley Branded merchandise. The staff greated me when I arrived and checked on me to see if I needed any assistance while I was there.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Bought my first bike here last week. Tyler was an amazing sales rep. Helped me every step and answered all my questions. Great experience! Would highly recommend. Also thanks to Ashley who showed me the bike first before I decided to buy. She helped me make my final decision!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just bought my first Harley from Tyler. I love the bike. Tyler was awesome! No pressure. I got what I wanted. I am comfortable with the price. And the staff there was great! Haggling doesn't work with me. The whole experience was exactly what I hoped for. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Awesome and Friendly service! Lots of selection and things to look at... be sure to check out the museum on the second floor! Hope to stop again soon!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Wonderful, Nancy was very helpful and I appreciated her help and suggestions .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My wife and I are traveling on a cross country trip and her bike broke down in Louisiana. I called dealerships in Louisiana, Texas, and New Mexico as we were traveling through. No one had parts in stock and was told it was a 4 week wait time. One call to Mark Hendrix and he had Nick contact Superstition HD in Arizona. They ordered parts and had them waiting on us when we arrived. They jumped right on her bike and we picked it up the next day. We never missed a step on our trip. It’s great to know ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

We had a great experience with Tobacco Road HD. We’ve been going there for years and I have finally bought by first Harley there. I took their driving course over a year ago and can’t wait to get her lowered and get on the road. Many thanks for the great service and experience! Let’s ride ✌🏻🤘🏻Kim Palocy

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Helpful sales folks; very knowledgeable. We're considering buying a trike & needed to get more information. Everything you need for your Harley or for an enthusiast.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I just purchased a new bike at TR H-D. Sales, parts, and service people are great. Very patient, friendly and informative. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Awesome Harley Davidson drag racing museum and tribute to the military! Definitely worth the time to see!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very nice 1st visit. Will be back again

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very cool place. The Ray Price museum upstairs is awesome. Love the burn out marks. Staff was very nice. Store logo is sick.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Staff here are extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great place nice and clean inside and have lots of inventory.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The team at Tobacco Road Harley Davidson are helpful and informative and quick to offer objective advice. For someone who's new to riding, I was out at ease and made to feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Nice place..good people..and nice clothes

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very nice store! Guy at the parts counter was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great location, friendly staff, good selection of bikes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Bought my first Harley from Tyler Thorne. He was excellent! I appreciated how he made me feel comfortable and he wasn’t pushy. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Awesome 2nd floor museum

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

This place is awesome! I just bought my first bike from Tobacco Road, and the entire experience from my first email to receiving the keys was perfect! I worked with Joel, and he is just the best!! I highly recommend working with him. He listened to what I wanted, and, with a bit of Scott's finance magic, I got my dream bike!! Every person in the building is extremely friendly and you can tell they all love bikes. I'm over the moon happy with my bike and Tobacco Road!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Bought my first Harley from Tyler Thorne. He was excellent! I appreciated how he made me feel comfortable and he wasn’t pushy. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great customer service great selection

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My dad bought his bike from Tobacco Road last year from Scott R. and I just got my bike service my bike by Josè C. He provided excellent customer service and was attentive to our needs. Raoul F. also did a great job servicing my bike recently. We will definitely continue to do business at this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I had a set of 543 cams and a Tune installed by Tobacco Road. 100% will go back here for any kind of work (motor or otherwise.) Work was top tier quality. The tune made a night and day difference and the bike runs awesome. Best part was that they communicated very well as to what was going on and when with the bike. When I got the bike back it didn't even look like they broke into the cam chest. Everything was clean and tight, no leaks, no smudges, no heat shield rattles. Have put ~3k miles on since then ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Great place to shot for a bike. Best inventory Ive seen, and super helpful staff. Great people. Family friendly environment.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great amazing staff and very comfortable atmosphere. Bought a new 2021 Sportster Iron 1200, rides great and happy to be back on two wheels when I just need that time to get away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

just made a quick pit stop. I saw a large selection of motorcycles, womens clothing and men's clothing. I grabbed a hoodie and a handful of poker chips. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back next time I am in the area and spend some more time there. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Made a big purchase with TRHD. The bike is amazing. Fit, Finish, style and lets not forget the power! I knew what I wanted! Decided to purchase it because I've heard great things and they had the bike I wanted. I want to give a big HD Shout-Out to HD-Bill at Tabacco Rd. HD. He is the reason I feel the way I do and gave a 10 rating. He was straightforward, thorough in the information given, gave his honest opinion when asked and when not asked. I felt the transparency in every conversation. This mad was always ready and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Been here a few times to shop around. They always have alot of bikes on show for sale. They have a large assortment of riding gear as well. Usually a few things other Harleys don't have. Don't forget to check out the museum of Ray Price upstairs. All in all I enjoy taking the back roads up to Raleigh for the day. Also, always check their website or fb, they always have some events going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The folks at Tobacco Road Harley are simply awesome, everyone from the General Manager on! A GREAT selection of bikes, clothing & accessories. Be sure to visit the museum on the second floor for Ray Price and his amazing accomplishments, and several of the historic bikes featured there.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Awesome dealership. One of the best staff we have met. Highly recommend a stop even just for merch and poker chips.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

The Staff is wonderful. I had a great experience. Bill went above and beyond to help me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Very friendly helpful staff. Many great bikes to chose from.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Clean store. No hassle shopping environment. Plenty of clean used and new bikes. Great selection of Harley riding gear. They even have a museum upstairs!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Exceptional service and sales experience. Thank you, Joel Evans and Tobacco Road.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Awesome staff. Beautiful bikes.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great prices great selection great service friendly staff all floor personnel knows what they're selling very knowledgeable for service see Jose

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

This's unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with ( Mrs Kimberly Louis ) an expert online trader, i red some reviews about his good works in trading and i decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $500 and a cash out of $6,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for serious business minded trader.. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18145590560

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful facility and the staff is beyond reproach. They went above and beyond in the purchase process. Highly recommend anyone to go see these people for your HD needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Had to pick up son in laws order. Great service...in & out!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I want to say Thanks to the staff at this dealership. I was looking to buy another motorcycle and went to look at the used inventory at Tobacco Road Harley Davidson. They have a huge selection of used bikes and the staff worked hard to earn my business and I greatly appreciate it. Through no fault of their own I actually found a deal on another bike and ended up buying it. If you are in the market for a new or used Harley I would definitely recommend Tobacco Road. Thanks again to the staff for your efforts.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Higher priced than other near by Harley dealer for parts and everything I have needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

I bought a gorgeous 2020 RGS Sunday from Joel at Tobacco Road. He was a great salesman my wife an I could t have ask for a better person. We had a minor hiccup but he was able to get everything worked out and had us on the highway back home in no time. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Awesome Place With A Super, Friendly,, Helpful Staff... Look Forward To Going Back...


Leave Us A Review